Station Information

SuperTalk 99.7 WTN is a proud part of Cumulus Media with our sister properties.

103-3 Country – New Country for all of Tennessee
Titans Radio – The NFL’s Largest & Strongest Radio Network
95.5 NASH ICON – Country Music from the 90’s to Today!
104-5 The Zone – The Sports Station
92Q – The Best Mix of R&B

Our studios are located at 10 Music Circle East in Nashville with office hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00a-5:00p. Holidays and COVID-19 may effect these hours. Our business office number is (615) 321-1067.


SuperTalk 99.7 WTN Management Team

Sales: dave.elliott@cumulus.com

Promotions: rich.pharris@cumulus.com

Programming: dan.mandis@cumulus.com

General Manager: allison.warren@cumulus.com


For all snail mail, please write to:
WWTN
10 Music Circle East
Nashville, TN 37203


Advertise on SuperTalk 99.7 WTN
Contact Dave Elliott at 615-312-3502 or Dave.Elliott@cumulus.com
 if you would like more information on advertising on-air or online.


Contact On-Air Talent:
Brian Wilson: Brian@997WTN.com, (615) 737-9986 (737-WWTN)

Michael DelGiorno: Michael@997WTN.com, (615) 737-9986 (737-WWTN)

Dan Mandis: Dan@997WTN.com, (615) 737-9986 (737-WWTN)

Phil Valentine: Phil@Philvalentine.com, 800-618-7445 (800-618-PHIL)

Public Service Announcements: Publicservice@997wtn.com